Share:

  1. According to the locations of the public venues visited by confirmed cases announced by the Health Bureau of Taichung City Government on May 23, 2021, there are two locations near the University, which are 7-11 Fengjin Store (North Gate) on May 15 and  (Figure 1).
  2. If faculty and students of the University have visited these locations on the same day, please be sure to log in to the Self-Health Management System every day. If you feel unwell, please notify your life guidance tutor or Health Care Group. If necessary, you can go to the nearest testing sites for COVID-19 testing (Figure 2).
  3. During this severe period of the epidemic, please wash your hands frequently, maintain social distancing, refrain from going to crowded places, refrain from having meals with others, wear a mask at all times if necessary, and log in to the Self-Health Management System daily. If you have symptoms, you must report them in the system accordingly.

Share:

分享:

防疫安全管理中心  通知

受文者:全校各單位
發文日期:中華民國110年5月23日
發文字號:逢(學)字第1100523001 號
聯絡人及電話:陳錦香(分機2207
 

主旨:請本校師生確實登錄自主健康管理系統,並注意台中市公共場域足跡地點,請查照。

說明:

  1. 依據台中市政府衞生局110年5月23日公布的確診者公共場域足跡,其中有二處地點在本校附近,其分別為5/15 曾至7-11逢吉門市(北門)、5/19曾至全聯福星店(如圖一)。
  2. 若本校師生同日有與上述足跡重疊,請務必每日確實登錄自主健康管理系統,若察覺身體不適者,請通知生活導師或衛保組,並於必要時,可就近至篩檢站篩檢(圖二)。
  3. 此疫情嚴峻時期,務請落實勤洗手、保持社交距離、勿至人潮密集處、不與他人共餐,必要時全天佩戴口罩,並每日登錄自主健康管理系統,若有症狀務必據實填報。

正本:如受文者
副本:學生事務處


防疫安全管理中心
 

檔案下載

分享: